Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee membership includes mid- to upper-level managers of the respective Policy Committee members and other partnering agency representatives who are directly involved in Comprehensive Conservation Management Plan (CCMP) implementation activities. The Advisory Committee is charged with making policy decision recommendations to the Policy Committee.

Advisory Committee Members

Dr. L. Stanton Hales, Jr. (Co-Chair), Barnegat Bay Partnership

Karen Greene (Co-Chair), NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service

Keith B. Marcoon, Ocean County Utilities Authority

Terry Fowler, US Army Corps of Engineers

Mary E. Brandreth, US Army Corps of Engineers (Alternate)

Stephen Rochette, US Army Corps of Engineers (Alternate)

Jeffrey Fischer, US Geological Survey

Tim Dillingham, American Littoral Society

Anika Andrews, NJ Department of Environmental Protection (NJDEP)

Lynette Lurig, NJDEP (Alternate)

Carrie Mosley, Natural Resources Conservation Service

David Steinmann, Natural Resources Conservation Service (Alternate)

Dr. Peter Rowe, New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

Michael J. Danko, New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium (Alternate)

John Protenensis, Ocean County Health Department

Anthony Agliata, Ocean County Planning Department

Victoria K. Pecchioli, Ocean County Planning Department (Alternate)

Michael DeLuca, Rutgers University – IMCS/JC NERR

Andrea Habeck, Rutgers University – IMCS/JC NERR

Joel Mott, CEC Chair, NJ Pinelands Commission

Dr. Pete Straub, Stockton University

Gregg Sakowicz, STAC Chair, Rutgers University – IMCS/JC NERR

Greg Socha, Trust for Public Land

Virginia Rettig, US Fish & Wildlife Service, Edwin B. Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge

Elizabeth Butler, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region II

Barbara Spinweber, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region II (Alternate)

Robin Parker, US Environmental Protection Agency, Headquarters Liaison

Dr. Steven Yergeau, Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Thomas Fote, Jersey Coast Anglers Association

George Browne, Jersey Coast Anglers Association (Alternate)

Melissa Danko, Marine Trades Association of New Jersey

Kayci Clayton, Ocean County College

Colleen Adams, Ocean County College (Alternate)

Christine Raabe, Ocean County Soil Conservation District

Becky Laboy, Ocean County Soil Conservation District (Alternate)

Jessica Pinto, Ocean County Soil Conservation District (Alternate)

Angela Andersen, Long Beach Township

Bill Walsh, ReClam the Bay

Liz Silvernail, Conserve Wildlife Foundation of NJ

Tony MacDonald, Esq., Monmouth University

Carleton Montgomery, Esq., Pinelands Preservation Alliance

Charles Caruso, Esq., Pinelands Preservation Alliance (Alternate)

Susan Grogan, New Jersey Pinelands Commission

Edward Wengrowski, New Jersey Pinelands Commission (Alternate)

Louise Wootton, Georgian Court University

Rob Karl, Brick Township Municipal Utility Authority

Will Ruocco, Brick MUA (Alternate)

Advisory Committee Meeting Documents

Advisory Committee Minutes — Approved

Connect with Us

Sign up for email or connect through social media.